What if More Than a Few People Use One Account ?

Article author
Mohamad Fokkerizky
  • Updated

Twibbonize recommends personal use for each account created. In this case, it means that the Twibbonize package can only use one account for one person. If the account created represents an organization/group or institution, we recommend that it be managed by one person who is mandated.

 

Of course, in this case, we cannot control usage. However, if Twibbonize later discovers the fact that the Twibbonize is being used for shared use, we may take the next step in accordance with our terms of service and terms.

Was this article helpful?

8 out of 10 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.