The ‘Unlisted’ option in the first campaign creation setting is the answer for creators who want a campaign with a specific purpose and for specific people. By selecting this option, the campaign will not be available on the browse page. Creators can later share their campaign links personally with the desired supporters. This option makes the impression of an exclusive campaign to certain people. This option is also to limit supporters in the group that the creator wants.
This feature is available to Twibbonize Gold and Platinum users. You can enable and select it on the campaign settings page (if you have already created a campaign). You can also select this option during the first stage of campaign creation.