What is Private Campaign ?

Article author
Sebastian Billy
  • Updated

The “Private” option is an advanced option in campaign visibility. By selecting this option, creator supporters must enter a password before being able to access the campaign page created by the creator. Campaigns are also unavailable on the browse page and can only be accessed via an especially shared link. This option is perfect for creating custom campaigns with backers of campaigns already selected by the creator.

6 .EN 1. Private (1).png

This feature is available to Twibbonize Premium users. You can enable and select it on the campaign settings page (if you have already created a campaign). You can also select this option during the first stage of campaign creation. Make sure the password you create also informs campaign supporters correctly.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.