How to Change Language

Article author
Sebastian Billy
  • Updated

Twibbonize is now available in 45 languages which can help you enjoy the campaigning process more enjoyable. Available languages include:

  1. English (United States)
  2. Afrikaans
  3. Albanian
  4. Arabic
  5. Indonesian
  6. Bengali
  7. Bulgarian
  8. Burmese
  9. Chinese Simplified
  10. Traditional Chinese
  11. Croatian
  12. Czech
  13. Danish
  14. Dutch
  15. English (Australia)
  16. English (United Kingdom)
  17. Filipino
  18. Finnish
  19. French
  20. German
  21. Greek
  22. Hebrew
  23. Hindi
  24. Hungarian
  25. Italian
  26. Japanese
  27. Khmer (Cambodia)
  28. Korean
  29. Laos
  30. Malay
  31. Norwegian
  32. Persian
  33. Polish
  34. Portuguese
  35. Romanian
  36. Russian
  37. Serbian
  38. Slovak
  39. Spanish
  40. Swahili
  41. Swedish
  42. Thai
  43. Turkish
  44. Ukrainian
  45. Vietnamese

Twibbonize page will default be in English (United States). To select another language preference that you want to use, please scroll down to the bottom and find the language information currently being used.


The language information pop-up will then appear. You can scroll down the information in the pop-up to select the language you want.


Another way to be used is to write in the search language column. Select and the language will automatically change.


You can also use the same method if you have difficulty with the language used on the platform. Scroll down to the bottom and look for the globe icon. Type in a language you understand or scroll down to see the available language options.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 7 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.